

OFFICIAL BALLOT

City / School Election Chickasaw County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021



4

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

New Hampton Community School District

For Director - At Large Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

Tim Denner

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 1 Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

Adam Schwickerath

(Write-in vote, if any)

For Director - District 2 Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

○ Bob Ayers

(Write-in vote, if any)

Northeast Iowa Community College

For Board of Director District 1 Four Year Term

Vote for no more than One

○ Sue Runyon

(Write-in vote, if any)

