

OFFICIAL BALLOT City / School Election

Chickasaw County, Iowa Tuesday, November 2, 2021



3

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

Using blue or black ink, completely fill in the oval next to your choice like this:

Write-in: To vote for a valid write-in candidate, write the person's name on the line provided and darken the oval.

Notice to voters: To vote to approve any question on this ballot, fill in the oval in front of the word "Yes". To vote against a question, fill in the oval in front of the word "No".

Do not cross out. If you change your mind, exchange your ballot for a new one.

Charles City Community School District

For Director - At Large Four Year Term

Vote for no more than Three

- Claire Jung
- Staci A. Taylor
- Josh Mack
- O David Schrodt
 - Kathryn Fox
- Lori Otto

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if any)

(Write-in vote, if anv)

North Iowa Area Community College

For Director - District 2

Vote for no more than One

Catherine J. Rottinghaus

(Write-in vote, if any)

